Council 12323 Officers Installation FY2022-23

Created: Aug 06, 2022
Category: General News

On July 19th, the new officers for the fraternal year 2022-23 were sworn in. In a ceremony led by District Deputy Ben Woodley with assistance from Father Prost,  the following officers assumed their roles for the new year: Michael Sternitzky (Grand Knight), Joe Hejlek (Deputy Grand Knight), Charles Naslund (Financial Secretary), Max Saunders (Chancellor), Jack Fogarty (Recorder), Bill Schelinski (Treasurer), Larry Merkel (Advocate), Jerry Berra (Warden), John Lauth (Inside Guard), Doug Broleman (Outside Guard), Rich Hejlek (One Year Trustee), Jerry Picha (Two Year Trustee), Gary Rogles (Three Year Trustee) Lou Holtmann (Lecturer). Knights and families enjoyed a catered dinner in the Parish Center following the ceremony.